TowerJazz Schedules Third Quarter 2019 Financial Results and Conference Call

MIGDAL HAEMEK, Israel – October 22, 2019TowerJazz (NASDAQ/ TASE: TSEM), the global specialty foundry leader, will issue its third quarter 2019 earnings release on Wednesday, November 13, 2019. The Company will hold a conference call to discuss its third quarter 2019 financial results and fourth quarter 2019 guidance on Wednesday, November 13, 2019, at 10:00 a.m. Eastern Time (09:00 a.m. Central, 08:00 a.m. Mountain, 07:00 a.m. Pacific and 05:00 p.m. Israel time).This call will be webcasted and can be accessed through the Investor Relations section on TowerJazz’s website at http://ir.towerjazz.com/ or can also be accessed by calling the following numbers: U.S. Toll Free: 1-888-407-2553; Israel: 03-918-0610; International: +972-3-918-0610. The teleconference will be available for replay for 90 days. About TowerJazzTower Semiconductor Ltd. (NASDAQ: TSEM, TASE: TSEM) and its subsidiaries operate collectively under the brand name TowerJazz, the global specialty foundry leader. TowerJazz manufactures next-generation integrated circuits (ICs) in growing markets such as consumer, industrial, automotive, medical and aerospace and defense. TowerJazz’s advanced technology is comprised of a broad range of customizable process platforms such as SiGe, BiCMOS, mixed-signal/CMOS, RF CMOS, CMOS image sensor, integrated power management (BCD and 700V), and MEMS. TowerJazz also provides world-class design enablement for a quick and accurate design cycle as well as Transfer Optimization and development Process Services (TOPS) to IDMs and fabless companies that need to expand capacity. To provide multi-fab sourcing and extended capacity for its customers, TowerJazz operates two manufacturing facilities in Israel (150mm and 200mm), two in the U.S. (200mm) and three facilities in Japan (two 200mm and one 300mm) through its partnership with Panasonic Semiconductor Solutions Co. LTD. For more information, please visit www.towerjazz.com.###Contact Information:
TowerJazz Investor Relations                                           GK Investor Relations
Noit Levy, +972 4 604 7066                                              Tel: 1 646 201 9246 (US) / +972 8 926 7464 (Israel)        
noit.levi@towerjazz.com                                                    gavriel@gkir.com

Disclaimer & Cookie Notice

We use cookies to improve your experience on our website

Information we collect about your use of Goldea Capital website

Goldea Capital website collects personal data about visitors to its website.

When someone visits our websites, we use a third party service, Google Analytics, to collect standard internet log information (such as IP address and type of browser they’re using) and details of visitor behavior patterns. We do this to allow us to keep track of the number of visitors to the various parts of the sites and understand how our website is used. We do not make any attempt to find out the identities or nature of those visiting our websites. We won’t share your information with any other organizations for marketing, market research or commercial purposes and we don’t pass on your details to other websites.

Use of cookies
Cookies are small text files that are placed on your computer or other device by websites that you visit. They are widely used to make websites work, or work more efficiently, as well as to provide information to the owners of the site.