Cramo Plc’s Shareholders’ Nomination Committee 2019

Cramo Plc    Stock Exchange Release 28 November 2019, at 5.45 pm Finnish time (EET)Cramo Plc’s Shareholders’ Nomination Committee 2019The composition of Cramo Plc’s Shareholders’ Nomination Committee is following:Fredrik Åtting, nominated by EQT Fund Management S.à r.lAri Autio, nominated by Rakennusmestarien SäätiöAnnika Ekman, nominated by Ilmarinen Mutual Pension Insurance CompanyVeli-Matti Reinikkala, Chairman of the Board, Cramo PlcThe Shareholders’ Nomination Committee has elected Fredrik Åtting as the Chairman of the Committee.Shareholders’ Nomination Committee was established by the Annual General Meeting of Cramo Plc in 2015. The Committee is responsible for preparing annually proposals to the Annual General Meeting for the election and remuneration of the members of the Board of Directors.CRAMO PLCFredrik Åtting
Chairman of the Committee
Further information:  Distribution:
Nasdaq Helsinki Ltd
Principal media
Cramo is one of the leading European equipment rental services companies with revenue of EUR 632 million in 2018, serving approximately 150,000 customers through around 300 depots across 11 markets with a full range of machinery, equipment and related services. Cramo enjoys solid market positions in all key markets and has a strong focus on the most sophisticated customers primarily within the renovation and new-build construction, industrial and public sector end-markets. Cramo shares (CRA1V) are listed on Nasdaq Helsinki Ltd.